Well, I did it.

Well, I did it! I started a blog and I really have no idea where to start!            So a friend suggested I start with an intro, so here is the ‘short’ version:
I’m Cindy, “Auntie” to some, and caretaker of many. Part time photographer, full-time mommy. I am obsessed with bikes (fixed gears/track bikes) and the men who ride them! I’m a teacher to some and a student of many…This is a blog about life as a single, working, bargain hunting, contest entering, sometimes crazy mommy-through my eyes, with the help of a zoom lens. 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. losectrl
    Oct 04, 2009 @ 17:06:56

    i<3 it u dodo head<3
    I'm thinking that after my giveaway i am going to scrap my blog and start a new with a more personal name:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

Barefoot Mommies
