Paul Frank Giveaway!!

Paul Frank Wallet

Paul Frank Wallet

Almost everyone that voiced an opinion wanted the first giveaway to be the plaid Paul Frank wallet, well my dears, then the wallet it shall be!!

I have always loved Paul Frank, for me and my kiddos!  I actually bought this wallet at the Paul Frank warehouse and liked it so much that I picked up an extra, just in case. The wallet is very cute and functional with a snap front pocket, a middle zippered main compartment with several smaller inside pockets, and card slots.  Soooo…let’s talk about how to go about entering to win:

1.  Leave me a comment below telling me what you love about Paul Frank, if you have never bought Paul Frank then let me know why you would like to win this wallet! 🙂

2.  You can Tweet about this giveaway, up to three times a day, for 3 entries a day.  Your Tweet must include the link to this blog  http://wp.me/pEXVk-p, the name Paul Frank, and my Twitter name @lifeonprint. Make sure to leave me a comment with the link to your tweets (3 seperate) to get your extra entries.

Ex Tweet: “I just entered to win a funky plaid Paul Frank wallet from that crazy blonde who loves fixies! @lifeonprint http://wp.me/pEXVk-p ”   Seams easy enough, right?  hhmmmh, right on.

3.  Last but not least… you must play nice.  This is a free giveaway, it’s not gold, a car or a house.  It should be fun! Good sportsmanship is a must. ❤

So, the giveaway begins Monday, Oct 5th, 2009 and will end on Sunday, Oct 11th, 2009 at 11:59 pm PST.  The winner will be chosen out of all the valid entries submitted within the time frame, by Random.org.  I will post the winners name here on the blog on Monday Oct. 12th, 2009.  Make sure to leave your e-mail so that I may contact you if you win!

Have fun and good luck!! ❤

***Please remember to leave a seperate comment for each tweet (up to 3 a day) and for step one.  that way you get more chances!!! 🙂 ****

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marsha Jones
    Oct 11, 2009 @ 23:28:36

    Reply

  2. lifeonprint
    Oct 12, 2009 @ 14:16:21

    And the winner is……. goalmom5!!!!! (above comment)
    Congrats!!! I will be contacting you today!
    Big “THANK YOU” to everyone that entered!
    now let’s get that next give away started, comment on the next giveaway you would like to see me do!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

Barefoot Mommies
