Itchin’ for another!

Paul Frank long sleeve T4909 110My first giveaway is barely coming to an end and I’m already itchin’ to give something else away! I love to give pressies! I would love to give everyone something, but until I win the lottery, my blog giveaways will have to do…

I have several items that I want to do giveaways for…so once again, I will ask for you to let me know which items you would like to win!
These are the options for now: Lotion from Bath and Body Works, Paul Frank cosmetic bag, Scholastic books for children of diff. ages, Paul Frank long sleeve t-shirt, or Paul Frank corduroy skirt!Paul Frank corduroy skirt
so…hit me up! let me know! what would you like to win? (think Christmas gifts) 😀

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lacey D Hall
    Oct 11, 2009 @ 04:48:49

    The scholastic school books DEFINITELY!! My 7 year old is having SUCH a difficult time reading. her teacher even sent a note home telling me about it 😦 would love to see them up for a contest!!

    Laceylovespink at yahoo dot com

    Reply

    • lifeonprint
      Oct 11, 2009 @ 05:13:54

      I also think it would be a great giveaway. I love Scholastic books! I can get my hands on all kinds of them! I prefer children’s books myself, but I am just a big kid! 🙂

      Reply

  2. Rachel
    Oct 11, 2009 @ 16:07:44

    OK, I have to say. I had the hardest time picking ONE item that I wanted for the giveaway. Not going to list each one that I loved bc that will only confuse things. My vote is in for the BROWN, corduroy, skirt! ❤

    You are so generous. Much luv.

    Reply

  3. michelle rosborough
    Oct 11, 2009 @ 17:14:14

    Lotion from Bath and Body Works

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

Barefoot Mommies
