PAUL FRANK GIVEAWAY TIME!!

Paul Frank Case!Okie -dokie lovies, I didn’t get much input on this one so I went with majority rules….Paul Frank Cosmetic bag it shall be!!

As you might have figured out, I adore Paul Frank, and every chance I get I go to the warehouse store,  pick up a few items for myself, and a few extra lil’ goodies just in case. 😉   This really is an adorable bag! It’s nice and roomy with 2 big zippered pockets and some little interior pockets too!   Believe me, you are gonna love this bag!

So basically the rules are the same as my last giveaway.  Please do each step in order and be sure to leave your Twitter ID, as that is how I will contact you if you win!

Step 1.  Leave me a comment telling me what you would stuff your bag with. 🙂

Step 2.  Tweet about this giveaway (may be done up to 3 times a day) come back and leave a comment with the tweet link.  Please leave a separate comment for each tweet so that you get max entries!

“I want an uber cute PAUL FRANK cosmetic case to stuff & @lifeonprint wants to give it to me!  deets: http://wp.me/pEXVk-O  RT <3″

(you may use mine or make up your own but you must use  @lifeonprint and the link to this blog http://wp.me/pEXVk-O )

Step 3.  For 5 extra entries, let me know what you like most about yourself.  And I don’t mean your eyes, your teeth, your butt! But something from inside!  I know people don’t always like to talk about themselves, but I love when people can actually look inside and realize how wonderful they truly are!  Everyone has beautifully wonderful qualities about themselves, so be still and think about one special thing about you that makes you wonderful!  And to start you out I will go first…“One of the things that I like most about myself is my ability to make people smile”  See?  Easy!  Be proud – share it! it’s not bragging…it’s being thankful that you have been given a gift to share with others! 🙂

That’s it!  contest starts now! (late night Oct. 21 and will end on Thursday- Oct. 29th at 5am PDT) That is when I will be picking the winner via Random.org  

Good luck and happy Tweeting! and hugs,  life on Print

and the winners are…… Wait, What??? Did I say WINNERS? as in more than one? YEPPERS!!! I didn’t tell you all that I had 2 of these bags…2 winners there shall be! 

1. Angela Bailey @theladya

2. @missinglynxx 

Congrats ladies!!!  (I will DM you on Twitter)

Leave a Reply

Categories

Barefoot Mommies
