My Favorites!!! …..A giveaway

Bath&bodyMariasb-day 038

Like I promised last week on Twitter, I have another giveaway for you! You will probably notice that I didn’t ask for advice on this one (nor will I for the next one 😉 I already have that one planned too!) I wanted to keep with the theme of  “my favorite things” but take a break from Paul Frank for a while (more P.F. in the future I promise!)

One of my favorite places, EVER, to shop is Bath & Body Works! I went the other day, because they were having a sale, I had coupons, and I really wanted my fall favorite scented lotion and body wash –Harvest Pumpkin! I was not too happy to hear that they were out of the Pumpkin in the stores, and that I would have to get it online… but my frown quickly turned upside down when I saw some new items!!!

YAY!! I love new items! Their newest sent is called Twilight Woods! They describe it as a “Hypnotic Fragrance, Inspired by a Romantic Walk in the Woods!” Well… I can’t promise you THAT, but I do think you might really like it! It has great ingredients like; Aloe Vera, Grape Seed Extract, vitamins C & E!
And because they are new, they each come with a coupon for next time for a FREE Shower Gel with any Signature Collection purchase of $10 or more, now THAT is a nice bonus!

So here is the deal:

I will be giving away one – 10 fl. oz. bottle of Shower Gel & one – 8fl oz. bottle of Body Lotion – Both in Twilight Woods sent!! To 1 (one) lucky winner (both include coupons!)

Here is how you enter….

1) Required entry: Go to Bath & Body Works and tell me what your favorite Bath & Body Works product or scent is.   If you have never tried their products, tell me what you would most like to try! (do this only once)

Extra Credit Entries:

1. On Twitter, tell one of your Twitter friend something uplifting, kind, or encouraging (or all 3!) then come back and tell me what you said and who you said it to! (worth 2 entries, but worth so much more to your friend and your heart!)

2. Tell me something you love about the holidays! Comment here. (worth 1 entry)

3. Tell me what their(your Twitter friend’s)  reaction was to your loving comment! (worth 1 entry)

4. Tweet about this giveaway! must include link to this post and the more creative the better!! Most of you know by now that I am a bit of a wackadoodle , so make your tweets match! 😛 (this may be done up to 3 times a day) leave a separate comment below for each with the link to your tweet.

Sample tweet:  “Yay, yay, yay!! If it isn’t another random giveaway from our Crazy LOP! Deets: http://wp.me/pEXVk-11 gotta love it! So Enter!”

That’s it my lovies! Get to it!
Contest starts late night Tuesday (11/10/09) PT and ends Wednesday (11/18/09) at 5am (Pacific) Comments made after that will not be counted. I use random.org to pick the winner.
Good luck!!

AND THE WINNER IS…..

ERIN from LONG ISLAND!! (@erunuevo) Wins the Bath & Body Works body wash and lotion set!

and 2 runner ups!

Ellen Beck and Tara will both also receive a little something!

Thank you to everyone for entering! New Giveaway starts this weekend! Watch for it! ❤

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tara
    Nov 17, 2009 @ 06:41:14

    I love that the holidays means being around family!! I also love to see my lil daughters eyes light up when they open their Xmas presents!! Family is all you got and I got one of the best families!!!

    Reply

  2. Erin from long island
    Nov 17, 2009 @ 07:12:29

    i love the holidays b/c everyone just seems more friendly

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

Barefoot Mommies
