Sleep Number Bed Giveaway?? Thank God!

PhotobucketPhotobucket

These lovely bloggers are doing the unheard of! They are having a Sleep number Bed Giveaway! You have no idea how bad I need a new bed! I have gone many sleepless nights, and just as many rough mornings due to my lack of rest because of my 8 year old mattress…blah, yeh, I know… So I am actually posting this information not only so you can check out this giveaway, but because I think it is such an awesome thing to do!  Someone (praying it is me!) will win a beautiful mattress and have years of wonderful, splendid, sleep! God bless them!

So, click on the links or the buttons to find out more! Good luck to us all!

http://bit.ly/V0fvr

http://bit.ly/11lpgq

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ellen
    Oct 29, 2010 @ 22:37:04

    A sleep number is one of the few things we have ever invested in- it is 8yrs old now and still holding up great- if I had to recommend a bed, I say go with a sleep number- it is fantastic!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

Barefoot Mommies
