For The Love Of All Things Cupcake!

I decided to do a little giveaway, to “wet your appetite” while you all await my Japanese yummies giveaway! (which, by the way, will be up by the end of the weekend!)
This giveaway is in the theme of  “For the love of all things cupcake”.  I know that all you foodies out there, me included, are a bit obsessed when it comes to cupcakes, but once you eat them, that’s it, they are gone for good! So I wanted to offer you something that reminds you of those gorgeous little yummies, yet lasts a little longer than a few edible cupcakes.

I saw these cupcake themed items and knew that you all would love them as much as I did!
So as all my giveaways go…if I love it, I want to share it with you!!!

One winner will win the following in their cupcake themed gift pack:

A set of 8 “Keep calm and have a cupcake” note cards w/ envelopes, 2-sets of 12 mini note cards w/ envelopes, a  pack of 7 dimensional stickers, a magnetic 80 sheet list pad, a cupcake rubber stamp, 2-mini cupcake lip gloss pots, a cupcake gift box, & 1 pink rhinestone “cupcake” bling sticker!


Here are the entry rules:

Mandatory entry: (this MUST be done first for extras to count)

Leave a comment on this post, telling me your favorite cupcake story! It can be about the first time you ate a certain type, or a special kind you made for the first time! Any story “cupcake” related! Be sure to include your Twitter name if you follow on Twitter. (1 entry)

Extra Entries:

1- Leave a comment telling me where you get your favorite cupcakes. Do you buy them, does someone you know make the best ever, or do you make them your self?(1 entry)

2- Leave me a comment telling me kind of cake and frosting is your favorite. (1-entry)

3- leave a comment letting me know which of the items from this giveaway you are looking most forward to winning! (1 entry)

4- Tweet about this giveaway! you may make up your own or use one of the examples below. but each tweet must contain the link to this post, something about a cupcake themed giveaway, and @lifeonprint. This may be done up to 3 times a day!

“For the love of all things cupcake! @lifeonprint is having another bloggy giveaway!! Check it out! http://wp.me/pEXVk-3t”

“Let them eat cake! or at least win some cute cupcake items from @lifeonprint’s cupcake themed bloggy giveaway! http://wp.me/pEXVk-3t”

“Cupcake lover’s giveaway!! Enter to win some cute cupcake themed gifts from @lifeonprint A feast for your eyes! http://wp.me/pEXVk-3t”

That’s it! Have fun, be kind, and Mahalo for entering!

Giveaway starts now! and will end at 12 am Saturday, April 3rd!

*Giveaway is for US residents only (sorry)*

And the winner is……BriansWifey05 Congrats!!

also…runner up! bayctygrl!! Will receive a little something cute too!

and now…so will luv_mydachund and hedgehogi!!!


5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jennifer B
    Mar 26, 2010 @ 06:55:51

    tweet

    Reply

  2. lisa moore gee
    Mar 31, 2010 @ 13:24:26

    Reply

  3. lisa moore gee
    Apr 03, 2010 @ 07:44:51

    i am so excited thank you! my 4 yr old saw me enter this and really was hoping we would win! she will be thrilled when she wakes up thank you!

    Reply

  4. crystal AKA @lovemy21b
    Apr 04, 2010 @ 21:48:46

    congrats!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

Barefoot Mommies
