Ch Ch Ch.. Cherry Bomb!!

It’s that time again! Giveaway time! (about time…)

Tonight I am posting 2 separate, yet similar giveaways, both with a different adorable theme!  The first is all about Cherries! Who doesn’t love cherries, they are yummy and so cute to look at! Cherries are probably the cutest fruit around! I found these adorable items and put together a nice little Cherries Pressie Pack!!

This prize package will include a magnetic listpad, a set of 8 note cards w/ envelopes, a pack of 10 handkerchiefs, a 2 pack of nail files and 1 rhinestone accent sticker! (all cherry themed!)

So for all you Cherry Fans, let’s get to it!

Mandatory Entry: (must be done in order for the extras to count!!)

Leave me a comment on this post telling me what your favorite fruit is and if you have a special way of preparing it! (Ex: I love hot sauce on my watermelon! and…I like to heat my grapefruit in the micro…takes away the bitterness!)

Extra Entries: (may only be done after posting the mandatory entry!) Please be sure to leave a separate comment for each extra that you do 🙂

1- If you blog, add me to your blogroll. (1 entry)

2- If you are on Twitter follow me @lifeonprint (1-entry)

3- Tell me your favorite Cherry recipe! (1-entry)

4- Leave a comment on one of my non-giveaway posts, then come back and tell me where you left it! ( believe I only have 5 non-giveaway posts..so, you can do this a total of 5 times- for 5 separate entries!)

5- Let me know if you see something that I have given away in the past, that you would like to see me offer again! (1-entry)

6- Tweet about this giveaway! You may tweet up to 3 times a day, your tweet must include the link to this giveaway (http://wp.me/pEXVk-5v) and @lifeonprint. (3-entries a day) Must leave the link to your tweet here in a comment, each separately 🙂 (you may use the 3 below or create your own!)

“Ch Ch Ch Cherry Bomb!!!  Enter to win a Cherry Themed pressie pack via @lifeonprint’s blog, Life Through My Eyes!! http://wp.me/pEXVk-5v”

“Oh no! What exploded on @lifeonprint’s blog?! A Cherry Bomb Giveaway, that’s what! Enter to win a Cherry Pressie Pack! http://wp.me/pEXVk-5v”

“oooo! A very Cherry Pressie Pack is up for grabs for 1 lucky winner! So skip on over to @lifeonprint’s blog and enter! http://wp.me/pEXVk-5v”

ok! That is it! Giveaway starts now and will end at 12am PT on Saturday, May 29th!

*US residents only-sorry :(


and the winner is…… SPARKLEZSTARS!! Congrats!

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kathleen
    May 27, 2010 @ 05:33:37

    Tweet #1

    Reply

  2. lisa moore gee
    Oct 30, 2010 @ 13:38:02

    this would have been so cool, i am a cherry addict lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

Barefoot Mommies
