Scotties, Anyone?

Okle-Dokle! Here is the 2nd giveaway for tonight, as promised!

For the Scottie lover in us all…yes, I said in us ALL!

As most of you know I am a total CAT PERSON, but there are a couple of pups that I cannot resist, even if it is on paper, and the Scottie are among them!

When I was picking out the pressies for the Cherry Pack Giveaway, I noticed these little cuties and couldn’t resist picking them up! And as always..If I love it, I wanna share it with you!

so…here we go!

This Scotty Pressie Pack includes: 1 magnetic listpad,  an 8 pack of note cards w/ envelopes, a pack of 10 handkerchiefs, a 2 pack of nail files, a mini magnetic notepad,  and 1 rhinestone accent sticker! (all Scottie themed!)

So for all you Scottie fans..here are the deets:

Mandatory Entry: (must be done in order for the extras to count!!)

Tell me your which bread breed (oops!) of pup is your fave, AND tell me your very favorite pup story! It can be one about your pup or one that you heard somewhere else! (1-entry)

Extra Entries: (may only be done after posting the mandatory entry!) Please be sure to leave a separate comment for each extra that you do :)

1- If you blog, add me to your blogroll. (1 entry)

2- If you are on Twitter follow me @lifeonprint (1-entry)

3- Leave a comment on one of my non-giveaway posts, then come back and tell me where you left it! ( believe I only have 5 non-giveaway posts..so, you can do this a total of 5 times- for 5 separate entries!)

4- Let me know if you see something that I have given away in the past, that you would like to see me offer again! (1-entry)

5- Tweet about this giveaway! You may tweet up to 3 times a day, your tweet must include the link to this giveaway (http://wp.me/pEXVk-5u) and @lifeonprint. (3-entries a day) Must leave the link to your tweet here in a comment, each separately :) (you may use the 3 below or create your own!)

“The most popular Monopoly game token is the Scottie dog! @lifeonprint is having a Scottie Giveaway! http://wp.me/pEXVk-5u”

“Humphrey Bogart & Bette Davis both had Scottie pups! get a lil’ Scottie in your life! via @lifeonprint’s #giveaway http://wp.me/pEXVk-5u”

“Who let the dogs out? @lifeonprint did! and you can win them! via @lifeonprint’s bloggy #giveaway http://wp.me/pEXVk-5u”

That’s it folks!! Giveaway starts now and will end at 12am PT on Sunday, May 30th!

*US residents only-sorry :(

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary C.
    May 29, 2010 @ 22:33:58

    I follow you on Twitter as @swtthing3

    mayble73(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Reply

  2. lisa moore gee
    Oct 30, 2010 @ 13:37:26

    cute stuff!! you always put the best contests together!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

Barefoot Mommies
