~Moder Day Dame *Custom Ring* Giveaway!~

Introducing ‘Modern Day Dame’ Jewelry by Lifeonprint!

I have toyed around with ideas for a line of jewelry that encompassed today’s true Dame in us all…. I found these awesome little pieces to create some rings and neck charms, put them together…&.. *BAM* ..Modern Day Dame was born!

A Modern Day Dame is a true lady in every sense of the word but with just enough ‘Brass and Sass’ to make here a Dame of modern day!  A true Dame knows exactly what she wants when she sees it, she is confident,knows her real worth,  holds her own, and really doesn’t NEED a man, although she does enjoy having them around!! 😉

I am hoping to open my Etsy shop by next month! I love these rings and have made quite a few for friends and friends of friends. I have a limited supply of these typewriter key replicas, so they will be a limited edition piece! I will be searching for the perfect pieces to create more and different pieces.
Although I love these rings, I wanted to see how you all like them…so what better way to see what everyone thinks than to do a giveaway!!!

In this giveaway I will be offering 2 readers a custom ring of their choice!
Winners will be able to choose from 6 “typewriter key” symbols and 2 ring styles!


Each “symbol” has a different meaning to each individual.. The “!” (exclamation) ring makes a statement!… for the Dame that always makes a statement every where she goes!  The “$” ring is for the Dame who isn’t afraid for others to know that she enjoys the finer things in life!  The “@” ring may be for the Dame that knows exactly where she is going! (or for those who love Twitter the “@” ring  will have a whole different meaning! It is up to you! You decide the statement you want to make and show it proudly, like a Modern Day Dame should!

(Winners will also have their choice of the single band or open band style ring.)
Here are the Deets my luvs:

Mandatory Entry: (must be done before the extras!)

Tell me in a comment what “Modern Day Dame means to you AND you a what you think makes Modern Day Dame! (there are NO wrong answers, have fun with it!) Remember..a Modern Day Dame owns her space! 😉

Extras: (please leave a seperate comment for each x-tra that you do!)

1- Follow me on Twitter: @lifeonprint (1 entry)

2- If you blog, add me to your BlogRoll! (1 entry)

3- Leave a comment on one of my non-giveaway posts, then come back and tell me where you left it! ( believe I only have 5 non-giveaway posts..so, you can do this a total of 5 times- for 5 separate entries!)

4- enter another one of my giveaways (2 live ones going on now!) Cherry pressie pack: http://wp.me/pEXVk-5v and Scottie giveaway: http://wp.me/pEXVk-5u (1 entry for each-separate comments please- leave a comment telling me which you entered!)

5- Let me know what you would like to see in my Jewelry line next! anything you have been looking for but just can’t find? Give me some ideas! (1 entry)

6- If you win which symbol will you choose and why? (1 entry)

7- Tweet about this giveaway!! Twet may be copied and pasted or you can make up your own! Must include Modern Day Dame and the link to this giveaway: http://wp.me/pEXVk-6g
(you may tweet up to 5 times per day- separate comment for each, please post tweet link)

Modern Day Dame must have Giveaway!!! Win a custom statement ring of your choice!! http://wp.me/pEXVk-6g ~via @lifeonprint

Are you a true Modern Day Dame? then you need one of these custom statement rings! Enter here: http://wp.me/pEXVk-6g via @lifeonprint

Make a statement with a Modern Day Dame custom statement ring! Enter to win one! via @lifeonorint, http://wp.me/pEXVk-6g

A Modern Day Dame knows what she wants when she sees it! Enter 2 win a  custom statement rings via @lifeonprint http://wp.me/pEXVk-6g

The Modern Day Dame ALWAYS makes a statement! Make yours with the custom ring..win one! via @lifeonprint http://wp.me/pEXVk-6g

That all there is to it toots! 😉

Giveaway starts right now! and ends 12am PT -Saturday June 5th!

*US residents only-sorry :(

AND THE WINNERS ARE……not just 2! but 5! @stuffsmart, @goalmom5, @bayctygrl, @jbafaith, and  @debsfreebies!  Congrats!!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jennifer B
    May 24, 2010 @ 06:52:29

    follow you on twitter @bayctygrl

    Reply

  2. Marsha Jones
    May 24, 2010 @ 20:39:15

    Tweeted:

    @goalmom5

    Reply

  3. Debbie Butler
    May 31, 2010 @ 13:30:51

    If I won, I would….faint. No, ok….I would choose the open band and the $ symbol. Hey, I can dream, can’t I?

    Reply

  4. StuffSmart
    Jun 03, 2010 @ 13:57:07

    Tweet

    Reply

  5. Judy Bradley
    Jun 03, 2010 @ 15:29:27

    tweet tweet #4

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

Barefoot Mommies
