Straight from The Aloha Stadium Swap Meet, Aloha Giveaway #1-Glass Rings!

YAY! Finally! I am back in giveaway action!

I  have taken a break for about a month now, relaxing, shopping, tanning, swimming, enjoying my summer break! but…that doesn’t mean I haven’t been thinking of all of you and of new giveaway ideas!

I did a little shopping at one of my favorite bargain places on earth.. The Aloha Stadium Swap Meet! I found some great little bargains on some pretty adorable items! So, this is #1 in the series of “Aloha Giveaways”, Glass Rings!

These rings are gorgeous and look amazing on any hand!  They are comfortable to wear, stand out in a crowd, and are a great conversation piece! Every time I wear mine people always want to know where I got it, even if it was custom-made!  No two  rings are exactly alike and I have never run into anyone who had one..I love unique, one of a kind items! The rings are sized a little different, being that they are hand-made glass..they vary in size from around a small 7, to average 7 to small 8. But these rings look great on any finger, so no worries!!

 Be warned, these are not tiny dainty rings, these rings are bold and don’t need to beg to be noticed!

The 3 winners will have their choice of ring, in order from winners 1, 2, & 3. There are 4 rings, but only 3 will be given away (I will keep the last ring for myself!) but here is the fun part, I can’t decide which one I want most…so that is where you and the giveaway come in…. Thus deciding which one I keep! Making things a whole lot easier on me! 😉  (and you thought I did these giveaways for purely unselfish reasons ;P)

Mandatory Entry: (must be done in order for the extras to count!!)

Leave a comment on this post telling me what your favorite vacation spot is or a place you would love to visit! Tell me “What, Where, & Why” you love or want to visit this spot! Be sure to leave your email or Twitter name in your comment so I can contact you if you are a winner! OH! and be sure to tell me which ring would be your 1st, 2nd, & 3rd choice! (if you win this will be the ring you receive!) 😀

Extra Entries: (may only be done after posting the mandatory entry!) Please be sure to leave a separate comment for each extra that you do 😀

1- If you blog, add me to your blogroll. (1 entry)

2- If you are on Twitter follow me @lifeonprint  come back & tell me in a comment that you did or do and your          Twitter name! (1-entry)

3- Tell me about your favorite piece of jewelery or one you have always wanted! (1-entry)

4- Leave a comment on my Nory Locum review  then comeback and give yourself 5 extra entry comments for doing so! (5 entries)

5- Tweet about this giveaway! You may use one of the tweet examples below or creat your own, but each tweet must contain the link to this giveaway and it must say something about “Aloha Giveaway” or “Glass Ring giveaway“.  unlimited entries!  (please try to space your tweets)

“Straight from The Aloha Stadium Swap Meet, @lifeonprint’s Aloha Giveaway #1 Glass Rings! http://wp.me/pEXVk-8a RT!”

“Win a gorgeous, one of a kind glass ring! Aloha Giveaway #1 via @lifeonprint  3 winners!” http://wp.me/pEXVk-8a

Want to stand out in a crowd? Then you will want to win one of these gorgeous glass rings!  via @lifeonprint!” http://wp.me/pEXVk-8a PLZ RT!”

6- Last minute extra entries!! Leave a comment on my Mug Hug review for 5 xtra entries in any one of my giveaways! http://wp.me/pEXVk-9R  (dont forget to come back & leave 5 seperate comments letting me know you did!)

Giveaway starts NOW and ends on Sat. Sept 11 @ 12am PT. Have fun, play nice  and good luck!                MAHALO for entering!

*US residents only-sorry 😦

And our winners are:  1st place- Michelle S ,  2nd place- Mary Cummings,   3rd place- Stuff Smart Congrats ladies!

Comments are closed.

Categories

Barefoot Mommies
