Aloha Giveaway #2 – Keiki Jewelry Sets!

Here we go!

Aloha Giveaway #2 is for the Keiki in your life!!  When I saw these earrings and necklaces, I knew you all would love them as much as I do! So… I picked up 2 sets, one pink and one purple. Another wonderful find from the Aloha Stadium Swap Meet!

 Each set has a pair of plumeria earrings and a wood bead necklace with a plumeria charm.  Your little one will look adorable in this Island inspired jewelry! 

There will be 2 winners for this giveaway. The first winner picked with receive their choice of color, winner 2 will receive the other set!

Mandatory Entry: (must be done in order for the extras to count!!)

 Leave  a comment on this post telling me who the Keiki in your life is that would love this jewelry! Also tell me which set they would love most (pink or purple) and don’t forget to leave your email or Twitter name so I can contact you if you are a winner!

Extra Entries: (may only be done after posting the mandatory entry!) Please be sure to leave a separate comment for each extra that you do 😀

1- If you blog, add me to your blogroll. (5 entries-must leave 5 seperate comments)

2- If you are on Twitter follow me @lifeonprint  come back & tell me in a comment that you did or do and your          Twitter name! (3-entries-must leave 3 seperate comments)

3- Tell me the funniest joke your keiki ever told you! (I love kids jokes!) (4-entries-must leave 4 seperate comments)

4- Leave a comment on my Nory Locum review  then comeback and give yourself 5 extra entry comments for doing so! (5 entries)

5 Tweet about this giveaway. You may use the tweets below or make your own, but each tweet must contain the link to this giveaway and must contain the words “Aloha Giveaway”. UNLIMITED ENTRIES!

“Aloha Giveaway #2-Keiki Jewelry set! 2 winners!!  http://wp.me/pEXVk-9p PLZ RT!”

“#win a plumeria jewelry set for your keiki! Aloha Giveaway #2! http://wp.me/pEXVk-9p RT PLZ!”

“Does your keiki love jewelry? Then enter to win a set in the Aloha Giveaway #2!  http://wp.me/pEXVk-9p RT PLZ!”

Giveaway starts NOW and ends on Sun. Sept 12 @ 12am PT.  Have fun, play nice and good luck!               

MAHALO for entering!

*US residents only-sorry 😦

2 Winners!!: Congrats to @treetrout1 (pink set) and @HedgeHogi (purple set)

Comments are closed.

Categories

Barefoot Mommies
