~Bagadocious Review~

 I would love to introduce you to Bagadocious, a wonderful company that has come up with a genius way to organize & protect your purses, handbags, boots, and shoes!

Now, if you are anything like me, I LOVE my bags, I am a bag addict, and I know most of you feel the same way about your shoes and boots too!  I love the way my handbags and purses look and feel when I first bring them home, but after a few months, they don’t always look so hot.  I have never really had anywhere special to keep them safe, I have either hung them on the back of my door, or set them in the closet (where they tend to get bashed around and dusty… and as for my heels, I can’t stand the look of cardboard shoe boxes, so the shoes end up in the bottom of my closet, sometimes buried.  This is where Bagadocious comes in, they have created these wonderful, quality fabric bags for storing your bags and shoes so they are not only safe, but very attractive and easy to find too! 

(These are the bags that Bagadocious custom made for me, a few of my fave items!)

This is how it works, you send Bagadocious a photograph of your fave handbag, purse, boots, or shoes and they create a gorgeous, custom made storage bag with a picture perfect replica of your item right on the bag! How awesome is that??  These bags are really nice and the pictures on the front are so detailed it’s hard to tell if you are looking at a photo or the real thing!

Bagadocious quality storage bags are mad from 100% natural fabrics along with their custom personalized patented process that not only protects your bags and shoes, but it also nurtures &  conditions them!

Our patented custom designed bags cater to all the unique styles and patterns that you are bound to find at least one design style that fits your personality and budget.” -Bagadocious 

Bagadocious makes 5 different styles to suit your care & storage needs: The Drawstring Bag, Envelope Bag, Drawstring Tall Boot Bag, Envelope Short Boot Bag, and the Drawstring Shoe Bag. (My fave is the Envelope Bag!)

These bags are really soft andvery high quality, I would feel confident to keep even the most expensive bags and shoes in these Bagadocious bags…actually, I wouldn’t want to store them in anything less!

So…in my opinion, these bags are top notch!  They would make excellent gifts for any of your bag and shoe loving friends and especially for yourself!

Pros: Quality, Custom Design, Awesome Idea, Adorable, Functional, 30 day Guarantee, Money Saving (keeps items newer, longer) Original!

Cons: There is really only 1 con I could come up with,you know before I post a review i test the product as best as I can,  I have been using these bags for almost 3 months now and today I noticed a small cracking in the applique on my shoe bag. This does not affect the function of this gorgeous bag in any way. It is simply cosmetic & barely noticeable, but I do feel that I needed to mention it.

All and all, I give the Bagadocious a total Thumbs Up!!

You can find out all you want to know about these great bags here: Bagadocious & you can follow them on Twitter!

(I was provided 3 bags to review, I was not compensated in any other way, and the opinions in this post are mine alone)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. stuffsmart
    Nov 28, 2010 @ 23:05:43

    What a great idea! Those bags look great and would take up much less space than traditional storage boxes. Thanks for the review!

    Reply

  2. Hedgehogi
    Nov 28, 2010 @ 23:06:24

    Wow..neat idea.. I love that the pictures look just like the item. You cant go wrong when looking for a specific item! I need some of those!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

Barefoot Mommies
