~YBF-Skincare~ Review and Sponsor Spotlight! #ChristmasinJuly

I am sooo very excited to introduce you all to YBF-Skincare and their amazing skincare line!!

Many of you already know just how fabulous YBF-Skincare is and that their products work wonders for the skin, but for those of you who haven’t yet heard of YBF or haven’t been blessed with the chance to try their amazing products, I am here to share with you just what you’ve been missing!

YBF (your best face) offers a full line of “powerful anti-aging skincare products”. Their “Highly concentrated and extremely effective products” are formulated for both women and men!

I was so thrilled to be able to review YBF’s products, I had heard great  things about this company, but I wasn’t quiet sure what to expect… you see I have always had very fickle skin that ranges from very sensitive, easily irritated, sometimes oily, sometimes dry, some days clear, to out of the blue break-outs! Products that work great for many of my friends and family, don’t do a thing for my skin, which has always been a bit of a let down.   I also have sun damaged skin from years of unprotected sun worshiping and living my whole life at the beach. I have tried many products for anti aging, anti wrinkle, and sun damage….with no relief in sight…that is until now!

When I received my  Summer Press Kit I opened it right away and was so excited to see the products inside!  I ran to wash my face so I could try the them out! After reading about each one, I began applying them to my face, neck and chest area, not knowing what to expect, but hoping for the best. I then took a nap, it had been a hard day at work, and when i woke up I could not believe that my face looked and felt so smooth and refreshed! Now…i know what you are thinking..that the nap is what did it, no way no how, my face hadn’t looked that good even after a full nights rest! I was blown away at how fast these products worked!  But, with my history with other products, I wasn’t sold just yet. Yes, they made my face look and feel great after 1 use, but the real test would be how they worked over time.

Many of you know that when I review a product I test the heck out of it! and these products would be no exception. So I used them, day and night, religiously for a month and each day my skin got better and better! I was receiving complements from friends on how I looked younger and more rested! I was even receiving compliments from people I had just met about what great skin I had! WOW! That is huge!

After a month of using YBF Skincare, my face had almost no breakouts (rare for me!) the texture of my skin was smoother and hydrated, I want to say it was more “youthful”! The fine lines around my eyes had almost disappeared, the sun spots had faded, my skin color was more even and had a healthy glow, and my lips were smooth and even appeared plumper/fuller and no more dryness!  I was and still am blown away,  I cannot wait for my friends and family to try YBF products!

Define (one of my very faves!)

“Define targets the lip area to create a smoother, firmer contour
and brighter, fuller lips.”

Meet the faces behind the products:

 Darrell & Kimberly began “crafting specialized skincare products and started the brand, Your Best
Face (YBF) Skincare” in 2004, using a variety of the best ingredients available! They believe that “creating an enjoyable and personal experience” along with getting to know their customers and fans is a big part of their success!

I can tell you personally that these are some of The nicest and most sincere people I have had the honor to meet on Twitter!

So, after a month of “testing” YBF Skincare, I give YBF 2 very “I love my skin” thumbs up!!!

Excited to learn more about YBF-Skincare? You can check out their website and don’t forget to say “hi” to Darrell & Kimberly on Twitter, they are super friendly and would be happy to answer any questions you may have about their skincare line!

Want to try YBF Skincare for yourself? Well….here’s your chance!  YBF is generously sponsoring me in the Christmas in July Giveaway Hop by providing one lucky ready with a full size product!  We will be giving away one of my favorite YBF products, Define, for great lips! Because let’s face it, who doesnt want amazing lips!

The Christmas in July event begins Monday morning, Woohoo! So check back tomorrow to enter to win this amazing product!!


8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Margaret Porter
    Jul 26, 2011 @ 04:58:42

    These products look so interesting. I hope to try them someday

    Reply

  2. sweeperperson
    Jul 26, 2011 @ 15:17:13

    I love, love trying new beauty products. I will have to check out ybf’s site and buy a product or two!

    Reply

  3. Kathleen
    Jul 26, 2011 @ 20:47:02

    I LOVE YBF Skincare products! They are amazing and worth every penny. My favorite is the prep. It is awesome and leaves my skin glowing and takes away the black heads!

    Reply

  4. Jeremy
    Jul 27, 2011 @ 13:43:08

    I know a few women in my life that would love to try these products!

    Reply

  5. won2x
    Jul 27, 2011 @ 16:42:59

    YBF is creating quite the buzz! I need to get my hands..er, my lips…on some define!

    Very commendable work from you both.

    Reply

  6. LAMusing
    Jul 29, 2011 @ 20:52:38

    I’d love to try the anti-aging products – I sure need them 🙂

    Reply

  7. Geri S
    Aug 05, 2011 @ 12:45:47

    I’d love to try the anti-aging products as a girls get old she start to worry about her looks more and more!!!

    Reply

  8. Donna (@simplydab)
    Aug 07, 2011 @ 15:20:58

    Great review. I need to start using some anti-aging products (as much as I hat eto admit it to myself!) Thanks for posting this 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

Barefoot Mommies
